Lana Del Ray’s come back song is a fantasy journey to outer space

The classical Lana is back with a new song after two years and it is a must see! download

The vintage themed new single “Love” video song is dreamy and soothing, travelling to the moon showing the lives of young youthful couples riding in cars and spending hours watching sunsets by the ocean and the calm moonlit walks.

“I made my first four albums for me, but this one is for my fans and about where I hope we are all headed,” she said for the release via press statement.   

Leave a Reply

